Free shipping on all U.S. orders !

Black-base

iPhone 5/5s Mountable Case

$39.00

Part Number 4808

Price: $39.00
Quality
Protection
Functionality
21 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Total quality and protection Review by Chris
Protection
Quality
Functionality

My Rokform use began with my iPhone 4 and I'm still using it today. I sincerely hope that your product will be available for the iPhone I've been holding out for... the iPhone 6. People ask me, "where'd you get that cool-looking case?" Rokform, and I won't use anything else! So here's to hoping for a fabulous protection case by Rokform for the iPhone 6 when it arrives!

(Posted on 6/3/14)

One of my new favorite bike accessories Review by MarkO
Protection
Quality
Functionality

This product is way beyond my expectations. I installed it in about a minute, it's high quality, and it works great! My iPhone is held very firmly in place while I ride over New England potholes and frost heaves. I can hear the Runtastic lady tell me my splits (if I'm not going too fast) and the case is small enough to still fit in my pocket when I'm walking around. I'm not often overly impressed with products but I am with this one. Nice job Rokform!

(Posted on 4/8/14)

All I Can Say Review by CowPieGuy
Protection
Quality
Functionality

That this is the best case that I have ever seen and had in my whole life. I have the iPhone 5 one, and it is very attractive, a little pricy, but definitely worth it. It does not look too protective when its on your phone, that is, until I accidentally threw my phone up on our plaster ceilings, and it flew from there and hit a sturdy, closed wood door, and slammed on its corner onto the hardwood floors, but not one single dent! That was the moment that I fell in love with this case. Its truly amazing, its not ugly like the lifeproof or otterbox, very protective, the great combination of bulk, and I would recommend this case to anyone that has an iPhone. The one thing that I hate about this case, though, is that it does not support very many phones! I will hate trying to search for a good, groovy, yet protective case for the HTC One, because I am starting to hate my iPhone! I wish you would make this case for more phones, not making different styles for the iPhone. Plus, the iPhone 5c case is ugly, that's the only reason why my friend refused to get one(which is a huge shame)! . Thank you so much for the best case in American made history!

(Posted on 2/22/14)

Nice case Review by Volksjet01
Quality
Protection
Functionality

This case isn't bulky but yet still provides the protection you want and need. Has a nice feel in your hand.

(Posted on 2/5/14)

A Very Pleased Customer. Review by Suleima
Protection
Quality
Functionality

I am greatly pleased with my purchase. I bought 2 cases for the iPhone 5S, and I am very happy as they came the very next day! The customer service was also wonderful, and the product is exactly what I needed.
Overall I would definitely do business with this company again.

(Posted on 12/20/13)

Awesome product! Review by Ben
Protection
Quality
Functionality

Got the case and mount! Quality fit and doesn't take up a lot of space in your pocket!!!

(Posted on 11/29/13)

Great buy! Review by WIMedic
Protection
Quality
Functionality

I love this case! I got it about 8 months ago and still have nothing bad to say! I've dropped my phone several times and no damage to the phone. Plus the case is still slim enough to fit in your pocket! Would make a great gift idea!

(Posted on 11/28/13)

Exactly what you'd expect from Rokform Review by Toby Ziegler
Quality
Protection
Functionality

I've been using the RokBed v3 for my iPhone 4S for over a year, so when I upgraded to a 5S this month, there was no question in my mind when it came time to get a case.

Much like the case for the previous iPhone, this one is made from the same high quality polycarbonate plastic. Don't let that detract from the quality though. It's a very clean mold and the case fits perfectly around the phone. One improvement I'm very happy with is the lack of exposed areas on the back. The only openings on the back side are for the mountable accessories and the camera.

The optional bumper is a nice touch, though I find that it fits a bit loose for my tastes. I use it daily, but I am a bit nervous as to how securely it'll fit six months down the line. If you find that a bumper isn't your style, the case will look just fine without it, though you'll end up lacking in side protection.

If you're looking for a waterproof case, this isn't it. But for solid drop/bump protection and a great price point, it can't be beat. It also comes with a screen protector which is a nice touch, as well as the Remote Mounting System. And it's made in the USA, so why wouldn't you want to get it?

Oh one more thing, get the magnet kit too. You'll be surprised at how many things you'll stick your phone to while you're working on something.

(Posted on 10/31/13)

Awesome products!! Review by Kenbo
Quality
Protection
Functionality

I purchased Rokform cases for our I-phone 5's and they have outlasted the "competitors" case that many of my friend had purchased around the same time. I love everything about the product and do not foresee even trying anything else to protect our phones,

Thank you Rokform!

(Posted on 10/17/13)

Awesome case Review by Kansasokie
Quality
Protection
Functionality

This case meets all the needs anyone has
and the extra functions it brings are what puts
it ahead. The only thing is the bumper seems to come
loose after a while.

(Posted on 10/8/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: iPhone 5/5s Mountable Case

  • *How do you rate this product?


     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Protection
    Functionality
  • *Nickname

  • *Summary of Your Review

  • *Review

* Required Fields