HAPPY HOLIDAYS!
Free shipping on all U.S. orders !

RawAluminum-base

Aluminum iPhone Case for iPhone 4 4s

$34.50

Part Number 3704

Price: $34.50
Quality
Protection
Functionality
13 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
HAPPY! Review by golden_gary
Protection
Quality
Functionality

no signal losses, light weight, durable! I love it.

(Posted on 10/16/14)

Perfect iPhone case! Review by Kenny
Protection
Quality
Functionality

I had a Fuzion on my iPhone 4S for nearly 2 years! The case lasted longer than the battery on the phone did! I have since loaned it to my brother in law who loves it! Other brands claim to protect your phone, but I haven't found anything that stands up to the abuse I put my phones through! Until I got a Rokform! I've dropped it on tile, pavement, run it over, had it slide across the concrete! The case and phone were STILL ready for more! Not to mention the ease of use with plugs, and buttons. Which is why I also bought one for my girlfriend. She managed to break an otter box, but still can't destroy her Fuzion!

(Posted on 12/2/13)

Awesome Review by Billygu3
Protection
Quality
Functionality

I love the aluminum case without the mount on it for the iPhone. I only wish they made them for the 5 since I will be upgrading my phone soon.. :/ please hurry! Make one for the mini tooooo..

(Posted on 6/27/13)

Super Duty Review by Alan Blitzer
Protection
Quality
Functionality

CNC machined aluminum and made in the USA... nuf said!
This thing is awesome!

(Posted on 6/26/13)

cnc'ed gunmetal aluminum! Review by ken ryan
Protection
Quality
Functionality

i just bought a fuzion in annodized gunmetal, love the look of the cnc'ed aluminum!
had a slight fitment issue with the plastic piece and they sent me another right away free of charge, great customer service! made in usa is a plus too

(Posted on 4/27/13)

Jay Review by pleased
Protection
Quality
Functionality

Very pleased with the protection and look. Very high quality for a very good price.

(Posted on 4/27/13)

best case. Review by Viloun
Protection
Quality
Functionality

fuzion case is the best case forever.

(Posted on 4/27/13)

klutz here Review by Angela
Protection
Quality
Functionality

Thank you Rokform for creating the best iPhone cover I have ever used! I am a klutz who drops my phone a lot and have a one year old who loves to run around the house holding (more like dropping) the phone….needless to say my phone takes a beating but it’s perfectly safe inside the Rokbed cover. I also love the metallic feel and it’s much easier to grip than without a cover. The pink iPhone case is awesome ;-) “

(Posted on 4/27/13)

best case...period. Review by Ashley
Protection
Quality
Functionality

Got mine today, best case out there...period. Fit and finish is superb. The stand is awesome as well. Couldn't ask for anything better. You guys need to get on www.macrumors.com and hit up the guys on the iphone forum.

(Posted on 4/27/13)

I bought an iP4 just for this case Review by Chris McVay
Protection
Quality
Functionality

I am so glad I kept this! The flat black is nice, and completely different from everyone else! The case itself is the whole reason I even bought an iphone4. I loved the looks of the iphone4 but did not like the fact that all of the cases out there covered it up and made it look ugly. Your cases actually look BETTER than the phones!

The Apple Store employee had never seen a case like this (I put the case on in the Apple Store after purchase) and said he too doesn't use a case for the same reasons, but after seeing my case he wants one!

I love your product and sincerely hope with every upgrade of the iPhone, you continue to make new cases for them. I think it would also be amazing if you guys partnered with Apple to have these cases in stock in the store. I'm cc'ing Steve Jobs on the chance that he agrees after seeing your product.

(Posted on 4/27/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Aluminum iPhone Case for iPhone 4 4s

  • *How do you rate this product?


     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Protection
    Quality
    Functionality
  • *Nickname

  • *Summary of Your Review

  • *Review

* Required Fields