Free shipping on all U.S. orders !

Black-base

Galaxy S4 Mountable Case

$39.00

Part Number 3011

Price: $39.00
Quality
Protection
Functionality
13 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Sweet, beat proff, guardian w/ looks Review by Tyy Daymon
Quality
Protection
Functionality

Mine, gunmetal/ orange, because I'll never give it up. History evo3d broken beyond repair after 8 months, HTC "chin" 1st gen destroyed in 9 months prior damage before bricked, Motorola RZR 3 quad band snapped in half under 18 months. Now S4 with ROKFORM over 9 months not a scratch on it literally. Don't think it's because I learned how to handle my S4, it the Rokform case. Dropped from 6' bouncing off cement floors many times. Dropped on hard floor the kicked unintentionally it ricocheted off a tool box and climbed a wall before resting. Face down or up no scratches on the S4. The case is awesome rock hard and cradles the phone with minimal contact points. "floating" my phone the front ridges protect the screen for the slides. The corners are thick inpenitable and protective. It's a looker with the orange grip with the ability to show it off by "sticking" it to ferrous items, lol for safety sake. The only issue some headphone jacks don't seat well, but not all. The buttons are easy to get to and operate yet vault like protection. I will not buy a phone unless there is a ROKFORM case for it.

(Posted on 5/25/14)

SuperHero proff Review by TyyDaymon
Quality
Protection
Functionality

I had my case for almost a year, when I remove my phone it looks new. No scratching, denting, or cracking. I'm amazed no case I owned has done this. In fact I got a new phone every year or sooner due to damage. In the hospital trama it's been dropped from 6 feet then kicked by a foot (rushing to the trama bay) crashing into anything then it changes direction, sometimes flips over, and slams into a wall that's kickboard is curved giving it some flight prior to landing. I can't tell you how many times thus has happened but six others ordered the case, one person got a new phone because of the bullet proff case. Thank you for protecting my phone like no other.

(Posted on 5/9/14)

Great case Review by RMcB
Protection
Quality
Functionality

Just got my V3 case for my S4, I like it is much as the case I had for my iPhone 4S

(Posted on 8/5/13)

Overall A+ case Review by Byooki
Protection
Quality
Functionality

In the past I have owned the S3 version of this case. I know Rokform makes quality products that stand up to the test of time. As soon as the S4 version was available I ordered it and I am equally impressed again. The case is sleek and and doesn't give that bulky feel to the phone like most cases do, especially the ones built to take a beating. The functionality is great and it looks great.

You've hit another home run with the s4 version.

I would love to see some metallic types like the ipod has but for now I'm super excited! A must buy for any S4 owner

(Posted on 7/15/13)

Texas tough Review by HollywoodXX
Protection
Quality
Functionality

Just got my case looks amazing and fits great. Dropped my phone also and still no worries. If rokform looks at this would love to put a request in for candy apple red case color, but make sure it's a solid color not like the red raspberry that is kind of see through. I'll definitely buy one.

(Posted on 7/9/13)

Love the functionality of this case Review by Tank
Protection
Quality
Functionality

I just got my V3 case for my S4 and overall I am very pleased with it. I'm not very confident that it is going to protect it from a serious fall like an Otterbox case would, but it will definitely protect it from your everyday falls at 3-4 feet in drop.

I did find it necessary to modify the case slightly. As the case come it doesn't allow very easy access to the power button on the side of the phone. I found myself struggling to turn the phone on and off with the case. But I took a Dremmel tool and sanded off a little bit of the plastic making it easier to access this button. I didn't have to remove much plastic at all and it made a dramatic difference. After doing this it made me wonder why they didn't do this to begin with in the design phase? The volume buttons have the same problem, however I use these buttons very little in comparison to the power button and haven't felt the need to modify the opening yet.

I love the mounting system. It is awesome. I also bought the magnet system and it is awesome too.

(Posted on 7/8/13)

Samsung S4 case Review by Carla
Quality
Protection
Functionality

You guys rock! I won't ever use another case. Your products are the best!

(Posted on 7/6/13)

EXACTLY what I needed Review by singnforgod
Quality
Protection
Functionality

I just got my case yesterday and it looks great!!! Love the ability to mount/attach my phone almost anywhere I go. Thanks guys!!!!!!!!

(Posted on 7/6/13)

absolutely fantastic Review by jp
Quality
Protection
Functionality

I watched the website everyday. As soon as it was available I ordered it. I am completely impressed with the build quality.

(Posted on 7/5/13)

Please hurry Review by jake
Quality
Protection
Functionality

I have a V3 for my "old" iPhone 4s and instantly fell in love, but I recently switched to the Galaxy S4. I currently don't have a case protecting it and am in need of one desperately but I'm trying to hold off for you guys. I really don't want to get an otterbox but if you guys don't hurry I might have to. When are you expecting the release date?

(Posted on 6/27/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Galaxy S4 Mountable Case

  • *How do you rate this product?


     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Protection
    Functionality
  • *Nickname

  • *Summary of Your Review

  • *Review

* Required Fields