iPhone 14 Pro Max Tempered Glass Screen Protector
Exceptionally Clear iPhone 14 Pro Max Tempered Glass Screen Protector
Tough iPhone 14 Pro Max Tempered Glass Screen Protector
Easy to install iPhone 14 Pro Max Tempered Glass Screen Protector

iPhone 14 Pro Max Displayschutzfolie aus gehärtetem Glas (2er Pack)

Angebotspreis$29.99 USD
SKU: 346421

Pair With A Case

  • iPhone 14 Pro Max Robuste Tasche Image
    iPhone 14 Pro Max Robuste Tasche
    $69.99
  • iPhone 14 Pro Max Kristall-Tasche Image
    iPhone 14 Pro Max Kristall-Tasche
    $69.99
  • 9H Härte für ultimative Kratzfestigkeit
  • Hochwertiges gehärtetes Glas, hergestellt in Japan
  • Ultradünn, 0,33 mm
  • 3D Touch-kompatibel
  • Die iPhone 14 Pro Max Displayschutzfolie aus gehärtetem Glas von Rokform schützt die Oberfläche Ihres iPhone 14 Pro Max vor Stürzen, Kratzern und Schmutz. Hergestellt aus superstarken und langlebigen Materialien, musst du dir keine Sorgen mehr machen, dass dein Handy-Display beschädigt wird, wenn du es versehentlich stößt oder fallen lässt, wenn du aktiv bist.

    Die bemerkenswert dünne iPhone 14 Pro Max Displayschutzfolie aus gehärtetem Glas von Rokform ist nur 0,33 mm dick. Die elastische und schlanke Schutzfolie macht Ihr iPhone 14 Pro Max nicht größer und ist leicht genug, um die ursprüngliche Empfindlichkeit des Touchscreens beizubehalten.

    Verzichte nicht auf die Ästhetik deines iPhone 14 Pro Max, um den Schutz zu gewährleisten. Mit der Rokform iPhone 14 Pro Max Displayschutzfolie aus gehärtetem Glas müssen Sie sich keine Sorgen mehr über Kleberückstände oder Fingerabdrücke machen, die die Klarheit Ihres Displays beeinträchtigen. Sie ist speziell beschichtet und so konzipiert, dass sie das Bild auf Ihrem iPhone 14 Pro Max aus allen Blickwinkeln hervorhebt.

    Die Installation der Rokform Displayschutzfolie aus gehärtetem Glas für das iPhone 14 Pro Max ist ein Kinderspiel! Reinigen Sie einfach die Vorderseite Ihres iPhones, richten Sie die Schutzfolie aus und kleben Sie die Schutzfolie auf Ihr Telefon. Verwenden Sie den mitgelieferten Abstreifer, um Luftblasen zu entfernen.

    Um Ihr iPhone 14 Pro Max zu schützen, deckt das minimalistische Design der Rokform nur den flachen Teil Ihres Bildschirms ab.

    WARNUNG: Krebs und Fortpflanzungsschäden - https://www.p65warnings.ca.gov

iPhone 14 Pro Max Tempered Glass Screen Protector
Exceptionally Clear iPhone 14 Pro Max Tempered Glass Screen Protector
Tough iPhone 14 Pro Max Tempered Glass Screen Protector
Easy to install iPhone 14 Pro Max Tempered Glass Screen Protector

iPhone 14 Pro Max Tempered Glass Screen Protector (2 Pack)

Sale price$29.99 USD
SKU: 346421

Pair With A Case

  • iPhone 14 Pro Max Rugged Case Image
    iPhone 14 Pro Max Rugged Case
    $69.99
  • iPhone 14 Pro Max Crystal Case Image
    iPhone 14 Pro Max Crystal Case
    $69.99
  • iPhone 14 Pro Max | Eagle 3 Magnetic Golf Phone Case Image
    iPhone 14 Pro Max | Eagle 3 Magnetic Golf Phone Case
    $69.99
  • AirTag Holder Image
    AirTag Holder
    1 | $9.99
  • 9H hardness for ultimate scratch resistance
  • High quality tempered glass manufactured in Japan
  • Ultra thin .33mm
  • 3D touch compatible
  •  

    The iPhone 14 Pro Max Tempered Glass Screen Protector by Rokform is built tough to keep the face of your iPhone 14 Pro Max safe against drops, scratches, and dirt. Made from super strong and durable materials, you'll never have to worry about ruining your phone screen if you accidentally bump or drop it in your active life.

     

     

    The remarkably thin iPhone 14 Pro Max Tempered Glass Screen Protector by Rokform measures a mere 0.33mm thick. The resilient and slender Screen Protector will not add any bulk to your iPhone 14 Pro Max and is light enough to retain the original touch screen sensitivity.

     

     

    Don't compromise the aesthetics of your iPhone 14 Pro Max for the sake of protection. When you #ROK the Rokform iPhone 14 Pro Max Tempered Glass Screen Protector, you'll never have to worry about any adhesive residue or fingerprints affecting the clarity of your screen. It is specially coated and designed to accentuate the image on your iPhone 14 Pro Max from all angles.

     

     

    Installing the Rokform Tempered Glass Screen Protector for the iPhone 14 Pro Max is a breeze! Simply clean the front of your iPhone, align the screen protector, and stick the screen protector to your phone. Use the included squeegee to remove any air bubbles.

     

     

    To keep your iPhone 14 Pro Max protected, the minimalistic design of the Rokform covers only the flat portion of your screen.

     

    ⚠️ WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - https://www.p65warnings.ca.gov