iPhone 14 Pro Max Tempered Glass Screen Protector
Exceptionally Clear iPhone 14 Pro Max Tempered Glass Screen Protector
Tough iPhone 14 Pro Max Tempered Glass Screen Protector
Easy to install iPhone 14 Pro Max Tempered Glass Screen Protector

Protection d'écran en verre trempé pour iPhone 14 Pro Max (2 packs)

Prix de vente$29.99 USD
SKU : 346421

Pair With A Case

  • Étui robuste pour iPhone 14 Pro Max Image
    Étui robuste pour iPhone 14 Pro Max
    $69.99
  • Coque Crystal pour iPhone 14 Pro Max Image
    Coque Crystal pour iPhone 14 Pro Max
    $69.99
  • Dureté 9H pour une résistance ultime aux rayures
  • Verre trempé de haute qualité fabriqué au Japon
  • Ultra fin .33mm
  • Compatible 3D touch
  • La protection d'écran en verre trempé pour iPhone 14 Pro Max de Rokform est conçue pour protéger l'écran de votre iPhone 14 Pro Max contre les chutes, les rayures et la saleté. Fabriqué à partir de matériaux très résistants et durables, vous n'aurez plus jamais à craindre d'abîmer l'écran de votre téléphone si vous le heurtez ou le faites tomber accidentellement dans votre vie active.

    La protection d'écran en verre trempé pour iPhone 14 Pro Max de Rokform est remarquablement fine et ne mesure que 0,33 mm d'épaisseur. Le protecteur d'écran résilient et fin n'ajoutera pas d'encombrement à votre iPhone 14 Pro Max et est suffisamment léger pour conserver la sensibilité de l'écran tactile d'origine.

    Ne compromettez pas l'esthétique de votre iPhone 14 Pro Max au nom de la protection. Avec le protecteur d'écran en verre trempé Rokform pour iPhone 14 Pro Max, vous n'aurez plus à vous soucier des résidus d'adhésif ou des empreintes digitales qui affectent la clarté de votre écran. Il est spécialement revêtu et conçu pour accentuer l'image de votre iPhone 14 Pro Max sous tous les angles.

    L'installation de la protection d'écran en verre trempé Rokform pour l'iPhone 14 Pro Max est un jeu d'enfant ! Il suffit de nettoyer la face avant de votre iPhone, d'aligner la protection d'écran et de coller la protection d'écran sur votre téléphone. Utilisez la raclette incluse pour éliminer les bulles d'air.

    Pour protéger votre iPhone 14 Pro Max, le design minimaliste du Rokform ne couvre que la partie plate de votre écran.

    AVERTISSEMENT: Cancer et effets néfastes sur la reproduction - https://www.p65warnings.ca.gov

iPhone 14 Pro Max Tempered Glass Screen Protector
Exceptionally Clear iPhone 14 Pro Max Tempered Glass Screen Protector
Tough iPhone 14 Pro Max Tempered Glass Screen Protector
Easy to install iPhone 14 Pro Max Tempered Glass Screen Protector

iPhone 14 Pro Max Tempered Glass Screen Protector (2 Pack)

Sale price$29.99 USD
SKU: 346421

Pair With A Case

  • iPhone 14 Pro Max Rugged Case Image
    iPhone 14 Pro Max Rugged Case
    $69.99
  • iPhone 14 Pro Max Crystal Case Image
    iPhone 14 Pro Max Crystal Case
    $69.99
  • iPhone 14 Pro Max | Eagle 3 Magnetic Golf Phone Case Image
    iPhone 14 Pro Max | Eagle 3 Magnetic Golf Phone Case
    $69.99
  • AirTag Holder Image
    AirTag Holder
    1 | $9.99
  • 9H hardness for ultimate scratch resistance
  • High quality tempered glass manufactured in Japan
  • Ultra thin .33mm
  • 3D touch compatible
  •  

    The iPhone 14 Pro Max Tempered Glass Screen Protector by Rokform is built tough to keep the face of your iPhone 14 Pro Max safe against drops, scratches, and dirt. Made from super strong and durable materials, you'll never have to worry about ruining your phone screen if you accidentally bump or drop it in your active life.

     

     

    The remarkably thin iPhone 14 Pro Max Tempered Glass Screen Protector by Rokform measures a mere 0.33mm thick. The resilient and slender Screen Protector will not add any bulk to your iPhone 14 Pro Max and is light enough to retain the original touch screen sensitivity.

     

     

    Don't compromise the aesthetics of your iPhone 14 Pro Max for the sake of protection. When you #ROK the Rokform iPhone 14 Pro Max Tempered Glass Screen Protector, you'll never have to worry about any adhesive residue or fingerprints affecting the clarity of your screen. It is specially coated and designed to accentuate the image on your iPhone 14 Pro Max from all angles.

     

     

    Installing the Rokform Tempered Glass Screen Protector for the iPhone 14 Pro Max is a breeze! Simply clean the front of your iPhone, align the screen protector, and stick the screen protector to your phone. Use the included squeegee to remove any air bubbles.

     

     

    To keep your iPhone 14 Pro Max protected, the minimalistic design of the Rokform covers only the flat portion of your screen.

     

    ⚠️ WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - https://www.p65warnings.ca.gov