Screen Protectors

Phone Screen Protectors

Get 360° protection with our phone screen protectors. Durable premium tempered glass for ultimate defense against falls and scratches. Easy to apply, our iPhone screen protectors combine clarity with protection.

12 produits
Trier par
Trier par
iPhone 14 Pro Max Tempered Glass Screen Protector
iPhone 14 Pro Tempered Glass Screen Protector
iPhone 14 Plus Tempered Glass Screen Protector
iPhone 14 Tempered Glass Screen Protector
Epuisé
iPhone 14 Tempered Glass Screen Protector
iPhone 14 Plus Tempered Glass Screen Protector
iPhone 14 Pro Tempered Glass Screen Protector
iPhone 14 Pro Max Tempered Glass Screen Protector
iPhone 13/13 Pro Tempered Glass Screen Protector
iPhone 13 Pro Max Tempered Glass Screen Protector
iPhone 12 Mini Tempered Glass Screen Protector
iPhone 11/XR Tempered Glass Screen Protector

POUR TOUTES LES CONDITIONS

Nos protections d'écran pour iPhone sont conçues pour garder votre écran intact lors d'une utilisation régulière et dans des conditions extrêmes.

MATÉRIAUX DE HAUTE QUALITÉ

Protections d'écran de téléphone en verre trempé de première qualité pour une défense contre les rayures et les impacts dans tous les environnements.

S'ADAPTER À VOTRE MODE DE VIE

Les protections d'écran en verre trempé de Rokform s'adaptent parfaitement, préservant la sensibilité tactile et la clarté de l'affichage.

QUALITÉ - SATISFACTION GARANTIE

CE QUI FAIT DE NOS PROTECTIONS D'ÉCRAN DE TÉLÉPHONE LES MEILLEURES

Quel que soit votre modèle, des protections d'écran pour iPhone pour tous ! Tous nos produits, y compris nos protections d'écran en verre trempé, sont conçus dans un souci de qualité et de durabilité. Voici comment notre verre trempé se distingue des autres.

Construit pour durer

Dureté 9H pour une protection d'écran résistante. Les accidents sont fréquents et nos protections d'écran pour iPhone vous protègent. Un choc par-ci, une chute par-là, vous avez le bouclier ultime (et pourtant, ne prenez pas l'habitude de faire tomber votre téléphone !) Nos protections d'écran en verre trempé protègent également contre la saleté, les rayures, les taches et les empreintes digitales !

Touche originale

Son épaisseur n'est que de 0,33 mm. Oubliez donc l'encombrement indésirable de votre écran ! Glissez et tapotez tout en profitant de la sensibilité tactile comme s'il n'y avait rien. Bien que mince, ne sous-estimez pas la capacité de nos protections d'écran à protéger votre téléphone - vous avez littéralement le meilleur des deux mondes au bout des doigts.

Compatible 3D

Toutes vos fonctionnalités 3D touch restent intactes. Accédez à des raccourcis, prévisualisez du contenu, sélectionnez du texte - notre protection d'écran pour iPhone vous permet de tout faire. Pas d'interférence ici - juste une compatibilité 3D touch fluide et élégante.

Installation facile

Pourquoi compliquer un processus qui ne l'est pas ? Avec votre pack de 2 protections d'écran de téléphone, vous recevrez un kit pratique qui rend le processus à la fois simple et rapide. Un modèle d'installation facile à suivre vous guidera dans l'utilisation des lingettes alcoolisées pour nettoyer votre écran, vous aider à obtenir un alignement parfait et coller votre protecteur en verre sans problème.

FAQ

Le verre trempé est un verre de sécurité renforcé qui offre une protection supplémentaire à l'écran. Les protections d'écran pour iPhone de Rokform sont multicouches pour absorber les chocs et résister aux rayures. Ils dispersent la force et préviennent les dommages, vous évitant ainsi les dépenses et les inconvénients liés aux réparations de l'écran.

Avant d'installer nos protections d'écran en verre trempé pour téléphones, nettoyez votre écran à l'aide de la lingette alcoolisée et du chiffon en microfibre fournis. Utilisez l'autocollant de dépoussiérage pour garantir une surface exempte de particules. Ensuite, alignez et appliquez le protecteur, en appuyant au centre pour qu'il adhère sans bulles.

Les protections d'écran pour téléphones réduisent considérablement le risque d'éclatement de l'écran. Les protections d'écran pour iPhone de Rokform sont conçues pour se fissurer en premier, absorbant ainsi le choc et préservant l'écran de votre téléphone.

Nos protections d'écran pour iPhone sont conçues pour s'adapter à différents modèles d'iPhone. Elles sont conçues pour s'intégrer parfaitement aux étuis Rokform. Nous ne pouvons donc pas garantir qu'elles s'adapteront aux étuis d'autres fabricants.

Le retrait et le remplacement de nos protections d'écran pour iPhone sont faciles ! Soulevez et décollez délicatement un coin pour retirer l'ancien protecteur d'écran. Appliquez ensuite votre nouveau protecteur Rokform en suivant les étapes d'installation originales.

Le verre trempé est le meilleur matériau pour les protections d'écran d'iPhone. Nos protections d'écran en verre trempé présentent un indice de dureté de 9H, le plus élevé qui soit, ce qui vous garantit une protection élevée contre les rayures et les éraflures. De plus, comme elles ne font que 0,33 mm d'épaisseur, elles n'interfèrent pas avec le défilement ou les autres fonctions tactiles de votre écran.

SATISFACTION GARANTIE : NOTRE PROMESSE

Screen Protectors

Phone Screen Protectors

Get 360° protection with our phone screen protectors. Durable premium tempered glass for ultimate defense against falls and scratches. Easy to apply, our iPhone screen protectors combine clarity with protection.

13 products
Sort by
Sort by
iPhone 14 Pro Max Tempered Glass Screen Protector
iPhone 14 Pro Tempered Glass Screen Protector
iPhone 14 Plus Tempered Glass Screen Protector
iPhone 14 Tempered Glass Screen Protector
iPhone 14 Tempered Glass Screen Protector
iPhone 14 Plus Tempered Glass Screen Protector
iPhone 14 Pro Tempered Glass Screen Protector
iPhone 14 Pro Max Tempered Glass Screen Protector
iPhone 13/13 Pro Tempered Glass Screen Protector
iPhone 13 Pro Max Tempered Glass Screen Protector
Sold out
iPhone 12 Mini Tempered Glass Screen Protector
iPhone 11/XR Tempered Glass Screen Protector
S24 ULTRA Screen Protector

FOR ANY CONDITIONS

Our iPhone screen protectors are designed to keep your screen intact through regular use and in extreme conditions.

HIGH-QUALITY MATERIALS

Premium tempered glass phone screen protectors for defense against scratches and impacts in every environment.

ADJUST TO YOUR LIFESTYLE

Rokform's tempered glass screen protectors fit perfectly, maintaining touch sensitivity and display clarity.

QUALITY DRIVEN - SATISFACTION GUARANTEED

WHAT MAKES OUR PHONE SCREEN PROTECTORS THE BEST

Not matter your model, iPhone screen protectors for all! All of our products, including our tempered glass screen protectors are designed with quality and durability in mind. Here's our our tempered glass stands our amongst the crowd.

Built Tough

9H hardness for tough screen protection. Accidents happen and our iPhone screen protectors have your back. Bump it here, drop it there - you've got the ultimate shield (and yet - don't make a habit out of dropping your phone!). Our tempered glass screen protectors also defend against dirt, scratches, smudges, and fingerprints!

Original Touch

It's only 0.33mm thick so forget that unwelcomed bulkiness added to your screen! Swipe and tap away while enjoying touch sensitivity like there's nothing there. While thin, don't underestimate our phone screen protectors ability to shield your phone - you've got the best of both worlds literally at your fingertips.

3D Compatible

All your 3D touch features stay intact. Access shortcuts, preview content, select text - our iPhone screen protector lets you do it all. No interference here - just smooth and sleek 3D touch compatibility.

Easy Install

Why complicate a non-complicated process? Along with your 2 pack phone screen protectors, you'll receive a handy kit that makes the process both simple and fast. An easy to follow installation template will guide you through using the alcohol wipes to clean your screen, help you get the perfect alignment, and stick your glass protector seamlessly.

FAQ

Tempered glass is strengthened safety glass that provides extra screen protection. Rokform's iPhone screen protectors are multi-layered to absorb impact and resist scratches. They disperse force and prevent damage, saving you from the expense and inconvenience of screen repairs.

Before you install our tempered glass screen protectors for phones, clean your screen with the included alcohol wipe and microfiber cloth. Use the dust removal sticker to ensure a particle-free surface. Then align and apply the protector, pressing the center to adhere without bubbles.

Screen protectors for phones significantly reduce the risk of screen shattering. Rokform's iPhone screen protectors are designed to crack first, absorbing the blow and saving your phone's screen.

Our iPhone screen protectors are tailored to fit various iPhone models. They're designed for seamless integration with Rokform cases, so we can't vouch for whether or not they will fit cases from other manufacturers.

Removing and replacing our iPhone screen protectors is easy! Gently lift and peel from one corner to remove the old screen protector. Then apply your new Rokform protector following the original installation steps.

Tempered glass is the best material for iPhone screen protectors. Our tempered glass screen protectors feature a 9H hardness rating, the highest available, so you get high protection from scratches and scuffs. And because they are just 0.33 mm thick, they won't interfere with scrolling or other touch functions on your screen.

SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: OUR PROMISE TO YOU