Screen Protectors

Phone Screen Protectors

Get 360° protection with our phone screen protectors. Durable premium tempered glass for ultimate defense against falls and scratches. Easy to apply, our iPhone screen protectors combine clarity with protection.

12 Produkte
Sortieren nach
Sortieren nach
iPhone 14 Pro Max Tempered Glass Screen Protector
iPhone 14 Pro Tempered Glass Screen Protector
iPhone 14 Plus Tempered Glass Screen Protector
iPhone 14 Tempered Glass Screen Protector
Ausverkauft
iPhone 14 Tempered Glass Screen Protector
iPhone 14 Plus Tempered Glass Screen Protector
iPhone 14 Pro Tempered Glass Screen Protector
iPhone 14 Pro Max Tempered Glass Screen Protector
iPhone 13/13 Pro Tempered Glass Screen Protector
iPhone 13 Pro Max Tempered Glass Screen Protector
iPhone 12 Mini Tempered Glass Screen Protector
iPhone 11/XR Tempered Glass Screen Protector

FÜR ALLE BEDINGUNGEN

Unsere iPhone Displayschutzfolien sind so konzipiert, dass Ihr Bildschirm bei regelmäßigem Gebrauch und unter extremen Bedingungen intakt bleibt.

HOCHWERTIGE MATERIALIEN

Hochwertige Displayschutzfolien aus gehärtetem Glas zum Schutz vor Kratzern und Stößen in jeder Umgebung.

ANPASSUNG AN IHREN LEBENSSTIL

Die Schutzfolien aus gehärtetem Glas von Rokform passen perfekt und erhalten die Berührungsempfindlichkeit und die Klarheit des Displays.

QUALITÄTSORIENTIERT - ZUFRIEDENHEIT GARANTIERT

WAS UNSERE HANDY-SCHUTZFOLIEN ZU DEN BESTEN MACHT

Unabhängig von Ihrem Modell, iPhone Displayschutzfolien für alle! Alle unsere Produkte, einschließlich unserer gehärtetem Glas Displayschutzfolien sind mit Qualität und Haltbarkeit im Verstand entworfen. Hier ist unser gehärtetes Glas steht unsere unter der Menge.

Hart im Nehmen

9H-Härte für robusten Displayschutz. Unfälle passieren, und unsere iPhone-Displayschutzfolien halten Ihnen den Rücken frei. Stoßen Sie es hier, lassen Sie es dort fallen - Sie haben den ultimativen Schutz (und dennoch - lassen Sie Ihr Telefon nicht zur Gewohnheit werden!). Unsere Displayschutzfolien aus gehärtetem Glas schützen auch vor Schmutz, Kratzern, Flecken und Fingerabdrücken!

Original Touch

Es ist nur 0,33 mm dick, also vergessen Sie die ungewollte Sperrigkeit Ihres Bildschirms! Wischen und tippen Sie einfach drauf los und genießen Sie die Berührungsempfindlichkeit, als ob nichts da wäre. Auch wenn sie dünn ist, unterschätzen Sie nicht die Fähigkeit unseres Displayschutzes, Ihr Telefon zu schützen - Sie haben buchstäblich das Beste aus beiden Welten zur Hand.

3D-kompatibel

Alle Ihre 3D-Touch-Funktionen bleiben erhalten. Shortcuts aufrufen, Inhalte in der Vorschau anzeigen, Text auswählen - mit unserer iPhone Displayschutzfolie können Sie all das tun. Keine Störung - nur reibungslose und elegante 3D-Touch-Kompatibilität.

Einfache Installation

Warum ein unkompliziertes Verfahren verkomplizieren? Zusammen mit Ihrem 2er-Pack Displayschutzfolien erhalten Sie ein praktisches Kit, das den Prozess einfach und schnell macht. Eine einfach zu befolgende Installationsvorlage führt Sie durch die Verwendung von Alkoholtüchern zur Reinigung Ihres Bildschirms, hilft Ihnen bei der perfekten Ausrichtung und klebt Ihre Glasschutzfolie nahtlos auf.

FAQ

Gehärtetes Glas ist verstärktes Sicherheitsglas, das den Bildschirm zusätzlich schützt. Die iPhone-Displayschutzfolien von Rokform sind mehrschichtig aufgebaut, um Stöße zu absorbieren und Kratzer zu vermeiden. Sie verteilen die Kraft und verhindern Schäden und ersparen Ihnen die Kosten und Unannehmlichkeiten einer Bildschirmreparatur.

Bevor Sie unsere Schutzfolien aus gehärtetem Glas für Telefone installieren, reinigen Sie Ihren Bildschirm mit dem mitgelieferten Alkoholtuch und Mikrofasertuch. Verwenden Sie den Staubentfernungsaufkleber, um eine partikelfreie Oberfläche zu gewährleisten. Richten Sie dann die Schutzfolie aus und bringen Sie sie an, indem Sie auf die Mitte drücken, damit sie blasenfrei haftet.

Displayschutzfolien für Mobiltelefone verringern das Risiko eines zerbrochenen Bildschirms erheblich. Die iPhone-Displayschutzfolien von Rokform sind so konzipiert, dass sie zuerst brechen, den Schlag absorbieren und das Display Ihres Telefons schützen.

Unsere iPhone-Displayschutzfolien sind auf verschiedene iPhone-Modelle zugeschnitten. Sie sind für die nahtlose Integration mit Rokform-Hüllen konzipiert, daher können wir nicht dafür bürgen, ob sie auch auf Hüllen anderer Hersteller passen.

Das Entfernen und Ersetzen unserer iPhone-Bildschirmschutzfolien ist ganz einfach! Heben Sie vorsichtig eine Ecke ab, um die alte Schutzfolie zu entfernen. Bringen Sie dann Ihre neue Rokform-Schutzfolie an, indem Sie die ursprünglichen Installationsschritte befolgen.

Gehärtetes Glas ist das beste Material für iPhone-Schutzfolien. Unsere Displayschutzfolien aus gehärtetem Glas haben den höchsten Härtegrad von 9H, sodass Sie einen hohen Schutz vor Kratzern und Schrammen erhalten. Und da sie nur 0,33 mm dick sind, beeinträchtigen sie weder den Bildlauf noch andere Touch-Funktionen auf Ihrem Bildschirm.

ZUFRIEDENHEIT GARANTIERT: UNSER VERSPRECHEN AN SIE

Screen Protectors

Phone Screen Protectors

Get 360° protection with our phone screen protectors. Durable premium tempered glass for ultimate defense against falls and scratches. Easy to apply, our iPhone screen protectors combine clarity with protection.

13 products
Sort by
Sort by
iPhone 14 Pro Max Tempered Glass Screen Protector
iPhone 14 Pro Tempered Glass Screen Protector
iPhone 14 Plus Tempered Glass Screen Protector
iPhone 14 Tempered Glass Screen Protector
iPhone 14 Tempered Glass Screen Protector
iPhone 14 Plus Tempered Glass Screen Protector
iPhone 14 Pro Tempered Glass Screen Protector
iPhone 14 Pro Max Tempered Glass Screen Protector
iPhone 13/13 Pro Tempered Glass Screen Protector
iPhone 13 Pro Max Tempered Glass Screen Protector
Sold out
iPhone 12 Mini Tempered Glass Screen Protector
iPhone 11/XR Tempered Glass Screen Protector
S24 ULTRA Screen Protector

FOR ANY CONDITIONS

Our iPhone screen protectors are designed to keep your screen intact through regular use and in extreme conditions.

HIGH-QUALITY MATERIALS

Premium tempered glass phone screen protectors for defense against scratches and impacts in every environment.

ADJUST TO YOUR LIFESTYLE

Rokform's tempered glass screen protectors fit perfectly, maintaining touch sensitivity and display clarity.

QUALITY DRIVEN - SATISFACTION GUARANTEED

WHAT MAKES OUR PHONE SCREEN PROTECTORS THE BEST

Not matter your model, iPhone screen protectors for all! All of our products, including our tempered glass screen protectors are designed with quality and durability in mind. Here's our our tempered glass stands our amongst the crowd.

Built Tough

9H hardness for tough screen protection. Accidents happen and our iPhone screen protectors have your back. Bump it here, drop it there - you've got the ultimate shield (and yet - don't make a habit out of dropping your phone!). Our tempered glass screen protectors also defend against dirt, scratches, smudges, and fingerprints!

Original Touch

It's only 0.33mm thick so forget that unwelcomed bulkiness added to your screen! Swipe and tap away while enjoying touch sensitivity like there's nothing there. While thin, don't underestimate our phone screen protectors ability to shield your phone - you've got the best of both worlds literally at your fingertips.

3D Compatible

All your 3D touch features stay intact. Access shortcuts, preview content, select text - our iPhone screen protector lets you do it all. No interference here - just smooth and sleek 3D touch compatibility.

Easy Install

Why complicate a non-complicated process? Along with your 2 pack phone screen protectors, you'll receive a handy kit that makes the process both simple and fast. An easy to follow installation template will guide you through using the alcohol wipes to clean your screen, help you get the perfect alignment, and stick your glass protector seamlessly.

FAQ

Tempered glass is strengthened safety glass that provides extra screen protection. Rokform's iPhone screen protectors are multi-layered to absorb impact and resist scratches. They disperse force and prevent damage, saving you from the expense and inconvenience of screen repairs.

Before you install our tempered glass screen protectors for phones, clean your screen with the included alcohol wipe and microfiber cloth. Use the dust removal sticker to ensure a particle-free surface. Then align and apply the protector, pressing the center to adhere without bubbles.

Screen protectors for phones significantly reduce the risk of screen shattering. Rokform's iPhone screen protectors are designed to crack first, absorbing the blow and saving your phone's screen.

Our iPhone screen protectors are tailored to fit various iPhone models. They're designed for seamless integration with Rokform cases, so we can't vouch for whether or not they will fit cases from other manufacturers.

Removing and replacing our iPhone screen protectors is easy! Gently lift and peel from one corner to remove the old screen protector. Then apply your new Rokform protector following the original installation steps.

Tempered glass is the best material for iPhone screen protectors. Our tempered glass screen protectors feature a 9H hardness rating, the highest available, so you get high protection from scratches and scuffs. And because they are just 0.33 mm thick, they won't interfere with scrolling or other touch functions on your screen.

SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: OUR PROMISE TO YOU