iPhone 14 Plus Tempered Glass Screen Protector
Exceptionally Clear iPhone 14 Plus Tempered Glass Screen Protector
Tough iPhone 14 Plus Tempered Glass Screen Protector
Easy to Install iPhone 14 Plus Tempered Glass Screen Protector

Protection d'écran en verre trempé pour iPhone 15 Plus (2 packs)

Prix de vente$29.99 USD
SKU : 347321

Pair With A Case

  • Étui robuste pour iPhone 15 Plus Image
    Étui robuste pour iPhone 15 Plus
    $69.99
  • Coque Crystal pour iPhone 15 Plus Image
    Coque Crystal pour iPhone 15 Plus
    $69.99
  • Dureté 9H pour une résistance optimale aux rayures
  • Verre trempé de haute qualité fabriqué au Japon
  • Ultra fin, 0,33 mm
  • Compatible 3D touch
  • La protection d'écran en verre trempé pour iPhone 15 Plus de Rokform est conçue pour protéger l'écran de votre iPhone 15 Plus contre les chutes, les rayures et la saleté. Fabriqué à partir de matériaux très résistants et durables, vous n'aurez plus jamais à craindre d'abîmer l'écran de votre téléphone si vous le heurtez ou le faites tomber accidentellement dans le cadre de votre vie active.

    La protection d'écran en verre trempé pour iPhone 15 Plus de Rokform est remarquablement fine et ne mesure que 0,33 mm d'épaisseur. Le protecteur d'écran résilient et fin n'ajoutera pas d'encombrement à votre iPhone 15 Plus et est suffisamment léger pour conserver la sensibilité de l'écran tactile d'origine.

    Ne compromettez pas l'esthétique de votre iPhone 15 Plus au nom de la protection. Avec le protecteur d'écran en verre trempé Rokform pour iPhone 14 Plus, vous n'aurez plus à vous soucier des résidus d'adhésif ou des empreintes digitales qui affectent la clarté de votre écran. Il est spécialement revêtu et conçu pour accentuer l'image de votre iPhone 15 Plus, sous tous les angles.

    L'installation de la protection d'écran en verre trempé Rokform pour l'iPhone 15 Plus est un jeu d'enfant ! Il suffit de nettoyer la face avant de votre iPhone, d'aligner la protection d'écran et de la coller sur votre téléphone. Utilisez la raclette incluse pour éliminer les bulles d'air.

    Pour protéger votre iPhone 15 Plus, le design minimaliste du Rokform ne couvre que la partie plate de votre écran.

    AVERTISSEMENT: Cancer et effets néfastes sur la reproduction - https://www.p65warnings.ca.gov

iPhone 14 Plus Tempered Glass Screen Protector
Exceptionally Clear iPhone 14 Plus Tempered Glass Screen Protector
Tough iPhone 14 Plus Tempered Glass Screen Protector
Easy to Install iPhone 14 Plus Tempered Glass Screen Protector

iPhone 15 Plus Tempered Glass Screen Protector (2 Pack)

Sale price$29.99 USD
SKU: 347321

Pair With A Case

  • iPhone 15 Plus Rugged Case Image
    iPhone 15 Plus Rugged Case
    $69.99
  • iPhone 15 Plus Crystal Case Image
    iPhone 15 Plus Crystal Case
    $69.99
  • 9H hardness for ultimate scratch resistance
  • High-quality tempered glass manufactured in Japan
  • Ultra thin .33mm
  • 3D touch compatible
  •  

    The iPhone 15 Plus Tempered Glass Screen Protector by Rokform is built tough to keep the face of your iPhone 15 Plus safe against drops, scratches, and dirt. Made from super strong and durable materials, you'll never have to worry about ruining your phone screen if you accidentally bump or drop it in your active life.

     

     

    The remarkably thin iPhone 15 Plus Tempered Glass Screen Protector by Rokform measures a mere 0.33mm thick. The resilient and slender Screen Protector will not add any bulk to your iPhone 15 Plus and is light enough to retain the original touch screen sensitivity.

     

     

    Don't compromise the aesthetics of your iPhone 15 Plus for the sake of protection. When you #ROK the Rokform iPhone 14 Plus Tempered Glass Screen Protector, you'll never have to worry about any adhesive residue or fingerprints affecting the clarity of your screen. It is specially coated and designed to accentuate the image on your iPhone 15 Plus, from all angles.

     

     

    Installing the Rokform Tempered Glass Screen Protector for the iPhone 15 Plus is a breeze! Simply clean the front of your iPhone, align the screen protector, and stick the screen protector to your phone. Use the included squeegee to remove any air bubbles.

     

     

    To keep your iPhone 15 Plus protected, the minimalistic design of the Rokform covers only the flat portion of your screen.

     

    WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - https://www.p65warnings.ca.gov