Magnetic Windshield Suction Mount - MagSafe® Compatible
Rokform Premium Magnetic Windshield Suction Mount - MagSafe® Compatible
Heavy Duty Magnetic Windshield Suction Mount - MagSafe® Compatible
Versatile and Flexible Magnetic Windshield Suction Mount - MagSafe® Compatible
Universal Magnetic Windshield Suction Mount - MagSafe® Compatible
Support magnétique pour pare-brise - Compatible avec MagSafe®
Support magnétique pour pare-brise - Compatible avec MagSafe®

Support magnétique pour pare-brise - Compatible avec MagSafe®

Prix de vente$59.99 USD
SKU : 333501-M

Le nouveau support magnétique ROKFORM pour pare-brise est conçu pour maintenir votre téléphone en toute sécurité sur les pare-brise, les bureaux, les boîtes à outils, les réfrigérateurs et bien plus encore, pour une expérience mains-libres optimale. Le support à succion robuste et la construction en polycarbonate renforcé tiennent solidement et ne vibrent pas pendant la route comme peuvent le faire des supports moins performants. La tête entièrement réglable comporte une série d'aimants compatibles avec MagSafe® ainsi qu'un aimant central robuste qui fonctionne avec tous les téléphones et étuis compatibles avec MagSafe® et tous les étuis magnétiques ROKFORM. Si vous cherchez un support magnétique facile à utiliser, entièrement réglable et sécurisé pour votre téléphone, ne cherchez pas plus loin que le support magnétique ROKFORM pour pare-brise.

  • Trouvez l'angle parfait avec 210º d'inclinaison et 360º de rotation.
  • Double fonction, fonctionne avec tous les étuis ROKFORM et les téléphones et étuis compatibles avec MagSafe®
  • La construction robuste assure un maintien sûr et une durabilité durable.
  • La ventouse puissante fixe le support et le téléphone sur n'importe quelle surface plane et lisse.
  • L'EXPÉRIENCE MAINS LIBRES ULTIME

    Évitez de dépenser votre argent durement gagné pour un ticket mains libres ! Utilisez le support magnétique Rokform pour pare-brise pour accéder à votre GPS ou à votre musique, à l'écran ou pour répondre aux appels en toute sécurité. Arriver à destination n'est que la moitié du plaisir lorsque vous roulez avec le support magnétique Rokform pour pare-brise. Utilisez votre smartphone comme guide - il vous suffit d'accrocher votre appareil, d'entrer votre point d'arrivée dans votre application de navigation préférée et vous êtes prêt à partir. Avec le support magnétique Rokform pour pare-brise, vous arriverez toujours à l'heure et en toute sécurité.

    AJUSTEMENT INÉGALÉ

    Le bras du support magnétique Rokform pour pare-brise offre une inclinaison de 210 degrés et une rotation de 360 degrés pour des angles de vue idéaux. La face magnétique, avec sa poignée antidérapante et son système à double aimant, garantit la sécurité de votre téléphone, que vous utilisiez un étui ROKFORM ou un téléphone ou un étui compatible MagSafe®.


    DEUX SYSTÈMES D'AIMANTS, NOTRE SUPPORT MAGNÉTIQUE LE PLUS PUISSANT

    Votre téléphone sera en sécurité même sur les terrains les plus accidentés, que vous utilisiez un étui ROKFORM standard ou un téléphone ou un étui compatible avec MagSafe®, grâce à deux systèmes d'aimants extrêmement puissants. Le premier est notre aimant central massif qui assure une fixation solide sur n'importe quel étui ROKFORM. Le second est un aimant extra puissant qui est jusqu'à deux fois plus puissant que les autres supports compatibles MagSafe®. Vous savez donc que votre téléphone sera en sécurité. Les deux systèmes d'aimants sont des aimants en néodyme N52 de la plus haute qualité disponible, et ils n'endommageront pas votre téléphone ou vos cartes de crédit. La face super adhérente est spécialement conçue pour offrir une adhérence maximale et une force d'aimantation maximale afin que votre téléphone reste bien accroché au support sans se déplacer, bouger ou vibrer.

    Le support à ventouse puissant offre une tenue incroyablement solide grâce à la ventouse de qualité industrielle et au levier de verrouillage. Il est facile à installer et à retirer et peut être transféré d'un endroit à l'autre et d'un véhicule à l'autre en quelques secondes. Emportez-le avec vous lors de votre prochain voyage et utilisez votre téléphone en mains libres.

    FONCTIONNE AVEC N'IMPORTE QUEL ÉTUI ROKFORM OU TÉLÉPHONE OU ÉTUI COMPATIBLE AVEC MAGSAFE®

    La ventouse magnétique ROKFORM est conçue pour fonctionner parfaitement avec tous les étuis ROKFORM, de l'iPhone 4 au plus récent iPhone 12, en passant par les Samsung Galaxys et bien plus encore ! Même si vous n'avez pas d'étui ROKFORM, la ventouse fonctionnera avec n'importe quel téléphone ou étui compatible MagSafe®. Le support magnétique ROKFORM est le seul support magnétique que nous ayons trouvé qui comprend deux systèmes d'aimants. Un puissant aimant central et un puissant réseau d'aimants compatibles avec MagSafe®. Quelle que soit votre configuration, votre téléphone sera en sécurité !


    TECHNOLOGIE D'ASPIRATION AVANCÉE

    La ventouse incroyablement puissante utilisée sur le support ROKFORM pour pare-brise vous permet de fixer rapidement et facilement votre appareil sur n'importe quelle surface plane et non poreuse. Le matériau d'aspiration semi-rigide spécial assure une forte adhérence et empêche les vibrations constatées sur les supports d'aspiration moins chers, de sorte que vous avez une vue claire de votre téléphone même sur les routes cahoteuses. Pour plus de sécurité, le levier de verrouillage intégré pousse automatiquement l'air hors de la surface de montage pour créer un puissant verrouillage par aspiration, ce qui permet de fixer votre téléphone en toute sécurité.


    VOTRE CHOIX

    Votre support magnétique ROKFORM pour pare-brise est extrêmement polyvalent et incroyablement facile à utiliser. Ajustez l'angle de vue entre portrait et paysage d'une seule main en quelques secondes.

    Des milliers de clients dans le monde entier font confiance à ROKFORM pour assurer la sécurité de leurs téléphones Apple iPhone et Samsung Galaxy.


    Basée à Irvine, en Californie, notre équipe de service clientèle est prête à répondre à vos questions avec un sourire amical et compétent. Appelez-nous gratuitement au 855-765-3676, envoyez-nous un e-mail à info@rokform.com ou passez à notre salle d'exposition pour nous voir et voir le produit en personne.

    AVERTISSEMENT: Cancer et effets néfastes sur la reproduction - https://www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Magnetic Windshield Suction Mount - MagSafe® Compatible

Works with all Rokform Cases and MagSafe® compatible phones & cases

SKU: 333501-M

    • Find your perfect angle with 210º of tilt and 360º of rotation
    • Dual Purpose, works with all ROKFORM cases and MagSafe® compatible phones & cases
    • Heavy-duty construction provides a secure hold and lasting durability
    • Powerful suction cup secures mount and phone on any smooth flat surface

    The new ROKFORM Magnetic Windshield Suction Mount is designed to securely hold your phone on windshields, desktops, toolboxes, refrigerators, and more for the ultimate handsfree experience. The heavy-duty suction mount and reinforced polycarbonate construction holds securely and won’t vibrate while on the road like lesser mounts can. The fully adjustable head features an array of MagSafe® compatible magnets along with a heavy-duty center magnet that works with all MagSafe® compatible phones & cases and all ROKFORM magnetic cases. If you are looking for an easy to use fully adjustable, secure magnetic suction mount for your phone, look no further than the ROKFORM Magnetic Windshield Suction Mount.

    • Magnetic Windshield Suction Mount
  • Frequently Asked Questions

    What happens when I order?

    1. As soon as you place your order we will start preparing your order for shipping.
    2. You will get a confirmation email right away. As soon as we start preparing your order you will get a second shipping email with a tracking number.
    3. Within 5 business days you will be able to start enjoying your new Rokform Product.

    What if I change my mind?

    1. We have a 60 day 100% Money Back Guarantee. To learn more about this guarantee please see our Return Policy.

    What if I have a problem?

    1. We have a 2 Year Warranty to make sure that you have the best Rokform experience. Our Customer Service team is here to help drop them a line by emailing info@rokform.com

ULTIMATE HANDS-FREE EXPERIENCE

Avoid spending your hard-earned money on a Hands-Free ticket! Use the Rokform Magnetic Windshield Suction Mount to access your GPS or music, screen or answer calls safely. Arriving at your destination is half the fun when you cruise with the Rokform Magnetic Windshield Suction Mount. Use your smartphone as your guide- simply snap your device on, input your endpoint to your favorite navigation app and you are good to go. With the Rokform Magnetic Windshield Suction Mount, you will always arrive safely and on time.

UNRIVALED ADJUSTABILITY

The arm on the Rokform Magnetic Windshield Suction Mount features 210 degrees of tilt and a 360 degree turn and rotation ball for ideal viewing angles. The magnetic face with its anti-slip grip and dual magnet system ensures that your phone is safe and secure whether you are using a ROKFORM case or a MagSafe® compatible phone or case.
 

TWO MAGNET SYSTEMS, OUR MOST POWERFUL MAGNETIC MOUNT

Your phone will be safe and secure even over the roughest terrain whether you are using a standard ROKFORM case or a MagSafe® compatible phone or case thanks to two extremely powerful magnet systems. The first is our massive center magnet that provides a strong hold onto any ROKFORM case. The second is an extra strong  magnet array that is up to 2x stronger than lesser MagSafe® compatible mounts so you know that your phone will be safe and secure. Both magnet systems are the highest grade N52 Neodymium magnets available, and they won’t harm your phone or credit cards. The super grip face is specially designed to provide maximum grip and the maximum amount of magnet force to keep your phone held tight to the mount without shifting, moving, or vibrating.  

The powerful suction mount provides an incredibly strong hold thanks to the industrial grade suction cup and the lock lever. It is easy to install and remove and can be transferred from place to place and vehicle to vehicle in seconds. Take it with you on your next road trip and have easy hands-free use of your phone.

WORKS WITH ANY ROKFORM CASE OR MAGSAFE® COMPATIBLE PHONE OR CASE

The ROKFORM magnetic suction is designed to work perfectly with any ROKFORM case from the iPhone 4 all the way up to the newest iPhone 12, Samsung Galaxys and beyond! Even if you don’t have a ROKFORM case, the suction mount will work with any MagSafe® compatible phone or case. The ROKFORM magnetic suction mount is the only magnetic mount we have found that includes two magnet systems. One powerful center magnet and a powerful MagSafe® compatible magnet array so matter what configuration you have, your phone will be secure!


ADVANCED SUCTION TECHNOLOGY

The incredibly strong suction pad used on the ROKFORM Windshield Suction Mount allows you to quickly and easily mount your device on any flat, no porous surface. The special semi-rigid suction material ensures a strong grip and prevents the vibration noticed in cheaper suction mounts, so you have a clear view of your phone even on bumpy roads. For extra security, the integrated lock lever automatically pushes the air out of the mounting surface to create a powerful vacuum lock providing a safe and secure mount for your phone.

 

YOUR CHOICE

Your ROKFORM Magnetic Windshield Suction Mount is extremely versatile and incredibly easy to use. Adjust the angle or view between portrait or landscape with one hand in seconds.

 

Don’t just take our word for it, thousands of customers all over the world trust ROKFORM to keep their Apple iPhone and Samsung Galaxy phones safe and secure.

Headquartered in Irvine, California, our friendly customer service team is ready to answer your questions with a knowledgeable friendly smile. Call us toll free at 855-765-3676, e-mail info@rokform.com or stop by our showroom and see us and the product in person.

WARNING for California residents. Learn More.

Customer Reviews

Based on 65 reviews
97%
(63)
3%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
P
Paolo C.
Best Case Ever

These guys have seriously got it down with strength of magnet, interchangeable accessories and look/feel of super durable case. Highly Recommend!!

F
Forrest C.
Expectations

So far, exactly what I wanted the product to be. Now we’ll see how long it holds up but I think it will do just fine. Thanks for not cutting corners on a good product.

M
Michelle D.
THE BEST!

I searched for the longest time for a mount for my truck. I wanted a magnetic one, and also one that I didn't have to stick with adhesive to my dash. I bought a few different ones, and they never stayed put or the magnet was weak. After seeing the videos for Rokform I made my purchase and have been EXTREMELY happy. I never question whether my phone is going to stay put, and I feel good knowing I haven't messed up my dash with adhesive.

A
Ashley F.
Awesome

Best mount I have ever used

V
Victor C.
The best

It does works flawless.

J
Jean L.F.

Magnetic Windshield Suction Mount - MagSafe® Compatible

R
Robbie B.
Awesome

Perfect accessory for my Camaro

C
Cassidy C.
Rokform mount and case

I’ve been using the case and mount ever since the day I got it. I love the feel and strength of both products

S
Stanley E.
Windshield Suction Mount MagSafe Compatible

Awesome mount, way more sturdier than the auto store mounts!!!

H
Huriel S.
Absolutely amazing!

This is by far the best magnetic suction mound I’ve used. Even under harsh bumps, the phones stays strong with the mount. I would give 10 stars if I could.



Related Items

Liquid error: Argument error in tag 'include' - Illegal template name